GAIAC Current Members

Al Averitt
USA

Protech Advisory Services Inc.
955 Sandy Grove Road
Lumber Bridge, North Carolina, 28357
aaveritt@earthlink.net

Grady Coburn
USA
Pest Management Enterprise, LLC
1258 Bayou Road, Box 302
Cheneyville, LA 71325
CoburnPME1@aol.com

Yves Coconnier
France
Staphyt
1034 ROUTE DES TILS
81630 MONTDURAUSSE
ycoconnier@staphyt.com

Mary Cole
Australia
Agpath P/L, 105 Gunn Road
Garfield, VIC 3814 Australia
agpath@dcsi.net.au

Gary Coukell
Canada

Box 67 Station Main
2375 Saskatchewan Ave. E.
Portage la Prairie, Manitoba, Canada  R1N 3B2
coukell@icms-inc.com

Hank Haddock
USA
McLawhorn Crop Services Ltd,
P.O.Box 370,
Cove City, NC 28523
jhhaddock@mcsiag.com

John Hecht
USA
Crop Quest, Inc.
2942 North Cardington
Wichita, KS 67205
jhecht@cropquest.com

Steve Hoffman
USA
InDepth Agronomy
8426 Borgwardt La.
Manitowoc, WI 54220
hcc@lakefield.net

Ted Hoffman
USA
InDepth Agronomy
8426 Borgwardt La.
Manitowoc, WI 54220
ted.hoffman@indepethagronomy.com

Allison Jones
USA
NAICC
349 East Nolley Drive
Collierville, TN 38017
Allisonjones@naicc.org

Robert Malouin
Canada
New Marc Research
521, Rang des Soixante
St-Marc-sur-Richelieu
Quebec, Canada, JOL 2EO
robert@new-marc.ocm

Fernando (Din Din) Martins
Brazil
Agoexata
Rua Cora Coralina,289
Jardim Umuarama Campo Grande
Mato Grosso do Sul 79040-510
fernando.martins@agroexata.com.br

Charlie Mellinger
USA
Glade Crop Care, Inc.
949 Turner Quay
Jupiter, FL 33458
cmellinger@igc.org

Bruce Niederhauser
USA

Total Agronomic Services Inc.
706 River Road
Washington, North Carolina, 27889
bwn@suddenlinkmail.com

Bill Peele
USA

Impact Agronomics Ltd
2966 Railroad Bed Road
Pantego. NC 27860
bill@impactagronomics.com

Clark Poppert
USA
Servi-Tech Inc.
1719 H. St.
Geneva, NE 68361
clarkp@servi-techinc.com

Mary Retallack
Australia
Retallack Viticulture Pty Ltd
125 Sheoak Road
CRAFTERS WEST, South Australia 5152
mary@viti.com.au

Marla Siruta
USA

AgPro Partners Midwest LLC.
1818 170th Street
Dana, Iowa, 50064
agpropartnersmidwest@gmail.com

McCellan Siruta
USA

AgPro Partners Midwest LLC.
1818 170th Street
Dana, Iowa, 50064
agpropartnersmidwest@gmail.com

Jim Steffel
USA

LABServices
342 S, 3rd Street
Hamburg, Pennsylvania,  19526
jim@LABservices.com

Patrick Stephenson
UK

Patrick Stephenson Ltd.
Swainsea House
74 Middleton Road
Pickering,North Yorkshire, YO10 8NH
patrick@arableadvisor.com

Gordon Stone
Australia

PO Box 7642
550 Preston Boundary Rd
Toowoomba South, Queensland 4350, Australia
gordon@cdi.net.au

Daniel Tan
Australia
University of Sydney
Suite 401, 1 Central Avenue
Eveleigh, Syndey New South Wales 2006
daniel.tan@sydney.edu.au

David Wells
Australia
Aventuine
24 Ashwater Crescent
Penguine, TAS 7316 Australia
millpark@solution4u.com

Dr. Ida Wilson
S. Africa
Ida Wilson Consulting
Office 301, 3rd Floor, Eikestad Mall
43 Andringa Street Stellenbosch
Stellenbosch South Africa
ida@idawilsonconsulting.com

Mary Wilks
USA

Carolina Precision Consulting Inc.
5664 Fieldstream Drive
Rocky Mount, North Carolina, 27803
marytwilks@me.com

Matt Winslow
USA
Tidewater Agronomics, Inc.
500 Ridge Road
Belvidere, NC 27919
matt.winslow@tidewaterag.com

Stan Winslow
USA
Tidewater Agronomics, Inc.
500 Ridge Road
Belvidere, NC 27919
stan@tidewaterag.com

Brent Wright
Canada

ICMS Inc.
P.O. Box 67 Station Main
2375 Saskatchewan Ave East
Portage la Prairie, Manitoba R1N 3B2
wright@icms-inc.com